Innovative teaching methods ensures that you will easily learn to defend yourself

 

 

No Uniforms, belts or kata

 

 

Authentic "combat" tested principles taught. Safe and realistic training

Floro Fighting Systems

Instructors:

Ray Floro : Available Worldwide

Worldwide: Europe, Asia, Australia, North America

North America

  1. PORTLAND, OREGON - Chris LeBlanc Tactical@stick-and-knife.com
  2. SAN JOSE, CA - Michael Jen mjen@pacbell.net
  3. LOS ANGELES, CA - Marc Scott mscott@stick-and-knife.com
  4. INDIANA - Bruce and Allison Weiler ARMBREAKER101@comcast.net
  5. NEW HAMPSHIRE - Steven Lefebvre airyu@hotmail.com
  6. NEW YORK - WR Mann wr@realfighting.com
  7. NORCROSS, GA- Philip Johnson basho09@aol.com

Australia

  1. SYDNEY (Northern Beaches) - James Seckold kseckold@bigpond.net.au
  2. SYDNEY - Matthew Carr matthew.carr2@defence.gov.au
  3. SYDNEY (Summer Hill) - Patrick Hughes jkdkali@badgersinthemist.com
  4. SYDNEY (Richmond) - Dale Hunt dalehunt@vipermartialarts.com
  5. CAMPBELLTOWN - Brett Gross brettgross@bigpond.com
  6. CANBERRA - John Badman john.badman@bawdo.com
  7. CANBERRA - Travis Faure tfaure@bigpond.net.au
  8. NOWRA - Nick DeRuyter deruyter@bigpond.net.au
  9. FLINDERS VIEW (QLD) Neil Wright - orvilleman@yahoo.com
  10. KARRATHA (WA) Matt Lawson - mjlawson1@bigpond.com
  11. PERTH (WA) Paul Marston - marstonp@iprimus.com.au

Europe

  1. SLOVAKIA - Radek Sefcik sefcik@jkd.sk

Asia / Middle East

  1. AFGHANISTAN - Jeff Guthery gojeff321@hotmail.com
  2. INDONESIA - Stephen Chan hkcomrade@gmail.com
  3. KUWAIT - Peter Cannon +9715 0482 2073 
 

 NAVIGATION
 
 

::  Floro Fighting Systems ::

Specialist in Filipino Arts:
- Empty Hands
- Knife Fighting
- Single Sticks
- Double Sticks
- Swordplay
Specialise in one or all.

Innovative teaching methods ensures that you will easily learn to fight effectively regardless of age, experience or expertise.
No forms, drills or katas.


- Private lessons
- Seminars and workshops

 

"After 10 minutes of knife sparring Raymond had made a believer out of me."

-Sgt. Jeff Guthery
United States Army Special Forces
All Content © 2004 FFS